Governing Body


Governing Body Members

List of Governing Body Members of A. Y. 2022-2023

Sr.No. Name of Member Designation
1 Dr. H. B. Nirgudkar Chairman
(Governing Council. V. P Sabha, Pune-5)
2 Dr. Mrunali Garware Chairman (VPSCOP)
3 Dr. S. B. Gawali Secretary (AC)
4 Dr. Manav A. Thakur Management Representative
5 Prof. Deepali S. Jagtap LMC Member
6 Prof. Preetija Gholap LMC Member
7 Miss. Sunaina Sharma Accountant
Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
  • Attributes
  • Custom attributes
  • Custom fields
Click outside to hide the compare bar
Wishlist 0
Open wishlist page Continue shopping